Lark Representative Locator

Lark Engineering Main Office:

Lark Headquarters
www.larkengineering.com
3201 E. Harbour Dr. Phoenix, AZ 85034
Phone: 949-240-1233
Fax: 949-240-7910
sales@larkengineering.com
West/MidWest/International Sales Director
Frederick Grabau

Phone: 951-447-7661
fred.grabau@secure.bench.com
East Coast Sales Director
Ruth Griesemer

Phone: 813-404-5531
ruthg@larkengineering.com

Region 1

Southern California

ACETEC SO
http://www.acetec.com/AboutUs.html
6540 Lusk Bid, Suite C-146, San Diego, CA 92121
Mark Hoffman
mhoffman@acetec.com
Mike Hsiao
mike@acetec.com
ACETEC N. LA
N LA, San Fernando Valley, Ventura, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, and Kern Counties
http://www.acetec.com/AboutUs.html
5021 Verdugo Way #105-117, Camarillo, CA 93012-8676
Kevin Shaffer
Kevin@ACETEC.COM
Phone: 818)688-1119
Fax: (858)784-0909

Region 2

Northern California / Northern Nevada

Disman – Bakner
www.dbsales.com
3150 De la Cruz Blvd, STE 103, Santa Clara, CA 95054-2407
Main Office
Phone: 650-969-3010
Fax: 650-969-5620
sales@dbsales.com
Crisafulli, Michael
Phone: 650-810-1934
Mobile: 480-887-0108
michael@dbsales.com
CRUM, LORETTA
Phone: 650-810-1928
loretta@dbsales.com
FERNANDEZ, LORELEI
Phone: 650-810-1932
lorelei@dbsales.com
KILLEN, PAT
Phone: 650-810-1923
Mobile: 408-316-3378
Pager: 877-366-3384
pat@dbsales.com
MOLINA, ALEXIS
Phone: 650-969-3010
alexis@dbsales.com
O’NEAL, SHANE
Phone: 650-810-1935
Mobile: 831-419-0737
shane@dbsales.com
SCHNEIDER, SCOTT
Office: 650-810-1936
scott@dbsales.com
SEROWOKY, JOEL
Phone: 650-810-1925
Mobile: 925-989-8960
joel@dbsales.com
VANDERVOORT, ELENA
Phone: 650-969-3010
elena@dbsales.com
DISMAN-BAKNER
http://www.dbsales.com
3941 Park Drive, Ste. 20-424 El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
LlPPUNER, UELI
Phone: 916-933-8794
Mobile: 916-792-8872
ueli@dbsales.com

Region 3

Pacific North West

 

Washington State

EPIC TECHNICAL SALE
http://www.epicnw.com
11820 NORTHRUP WAY, STE E 200, BELLEVUE, WA 98005
MAIN OFFICE
Phone: 425-822-9220
Fax: 503-292-7903
info@epicnw.com
DAVE ROWAN
Phone: 425-822-9220
david.rowan@epicnw.com
JOHN WALSH
Phone: 206-953-0010
john.walsh@epicnw.com
LORI ACKLAND
Phone: 425-822-9220
lori.ackland@epicnw.com
LUKE FRENCH
Phone: 206-660-5561
luke.french@epicnw.com
STEPHANIE LABO
Phone: 425-822-9220
stephanie.labo@epicnw.com
SUE HOPPER
Phone: 425-822-9220
sue.hopper@epicnw.com
Marc Sweet
Phone: 206-660-8548
marc.sweet@epicnw.com

 

OREGON

EPIC TECHNICAL SALE
http://www.epicnw.com
9400 SW BARNES ROAD, STE. 305, PORTLAND, OR 97225
MAIN OFFICE
Phone: 877-696-1744 & 503-292-7922
Fax: 503-292-7903
info@epicnw.com
BILL BRYANT
Phone: 503-780-1080
bill.bryant@epicnw.com/a>
COLLEEN LAKE
Phone: 503-595-2883
colleen.lake@epicnw.com/a>
DON HAYS
Phone: 503-595-2884
don.hayes@epicnw.com/a>
PETE THUNEM
Phone: 503-595-3885
pete.thenem@epicnw.com/a>
STEPHANI SCHROEDER
Phone: 503-595-2880
stephani.shroeder@epicnw.com/a>

Region 4

West, Midwest

Lark Engineering
sales@larkengineering.com
949-240-1233
Regional/International Sales Director
Frederick Grabau

Phone: 951-447-7661
fred.grabau@secure.bench.com

Arizona / New Mexico / Southern Nevada

Techni-Source Corporation
http://www.tscaz.com1839 S. Alma School Road, Ste. 205
Mesa, AZ 85210480-775-6871
sales@tscaz.com

Kevin Davis
Phone: 480-695-0600
kevind@tscaz.com
Steve Davis
Phone: 480-695-0605
steved@tscaz.com

Region 5

South Central

PHASECOM, INC.
http://www.phasecom.com
99 Trophy Club Drive, Trophy Club, TX 76262
Main Office
Phone: 817-410-5790
Fax: 817-410-5791
Carrie Sangalli
CSangalli@PhaseCom.com
Frank Opatrny
Phone: 512-593-9485
FOpatrny@procompsales.com
Luis Santiago
Phone: 713-896-0110
LSantiago@phasecom.com
Scott Trickey
Phone: 817-249-0442
strickey@phasecom.com

Region 6

Southern Midwest

EPI, INC
www.epi-sales.com
2201 W. 43RD AVE., KANSAS CITY, KS 66103
MORSE, RICH
Phone: 913-432-1792
Mobile: 816-797-9784
rich@epi-sales.com
PLEASANT-SMITH, JACKIE
Phone: 913-432-1792
sales@epi-sales.com

Region 7

Eastern Midwest / Wisconsin / Illinois /Michigan

Micro RF Sales and Services
www.microrfsales.com
SHAFFER, KEVIN
Phone: (304) 808-1219
PO Box 252 Mineral Wells, WV 26150

Region 8

Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky

Chas Group
1433 Ardis St.
Ft. Wayne, IN 46819
www.chasgroup.com
Phone (260) 459-1971

East Coast Region

East Coast Sales Director
Ruth Griesemer

ruthg@larkengineering.com
Phone: 813-404-5531

Region 9

Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC, (northern)West Virginia

EOX Sales
www.eoxsales.com
5716 Royal Mile Blvd.
Salisbury, Md. 21801
Maryland, VirginiaSteve Moloy General Manager
stevem@eoxsales.com
Cell: 443-783-1725

 

Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, District of Columbia
Cheryl Celebi
443-493-1823
703-948-9721
cherylc@eoxsales.com

Southeastern Virginia
Bob Spearman
Cell: 843-822-5856
bobs@eoxsales.com

Region 10

Pennsylvania, Upstate New York, Southern New Jersey, Delaware

BROOKS ASSOCIATES
http://www.brooksrf.com
2227 US ROUTE 1, #214, NORTH BRUNSWICK, NJ 08902
GILHOOL, ED
Phone: 610-725-1964
Mobile: 610-547-6114
Edgilhool@aol.com
OH, LARRY
Mobile: 717-215-0393
larry@brooksrf.com
LASKOWSKI, MARK
Phone: 315-345-9077
Mark@brooksrf.com

Region 11

Southern New York, Northern New Jersey

BROOKS ASSOCIATES
http://www.brooksrf.com
2227 US ROUTE 1, #214, NORTH BRUNSWICK, NJ 08902
OH, LARRY
Mobile: 717-215-0393
larry@brooksrf.com

Region 12

New England

East Coast Sales Director
Ruth Griesemer

Phone: 813-404-5531
ruthg@larkengineering.com
D~TecH Associates
Joseph A. Couture

Mobile: 978-430-7367
joe@dtechassociates.net
6 Hale St.Lawrence, MA 01843
www.dtechassociates.net

Region 13

Tennessee, Alabama

EOX Sales
www.eoxsales.com
Kevin MaysCell: 256-656-3114

Region 14

Florida, Georgia, N. Carolina, S. Carolina, Mississippi

EOX Sales
www.eoxsales.com
14344 83 Pl N
Seminole Fl 33776
Florida, Mississippi
Jim Devine Sales Manager
Cell: 727-667-6599
jimd@eoxsales.comFlorida
Ryan Christian
Cell: 407-739-2362
ryanc@eoxsales.com

South Carolina, North Carolina
Bob Spearman
Cell: 843-822-5856
bobs@eoxsales.com

North Carolina
Steve Moloy General Manager
Cell: 443-783-1725
stevem@eoxsales.com

Georgia
EOX Sales
www.eoxsales.com

 

Kevin Mays
Cell: 256-656-3114
kevinm@eoxsales.com

Region 16

British Columbia

EPIC TECHNICAL SALE
http://www.epicnw.com
4170 STILL CREEK DRIVE, STE 200, BURNABY, B.C., CANADA V5C 6C6
MAIN OFFICE
Phone: 604-295-8152
Fax: 604-270-3644
info@epicnw.com
DAVE RICHTER
Phone: 604-307-3544
dave.richter@epicnw.com
WES OEBEL
Phone: 778-899-5634
wes.oebel@epicnw.com

Region 17

Central Canada

EPIC TECHNICAL SALE
http://www.epicnw.com
1925 18TH AVENUE NE, STE. 115, CALGARY, ALBERTA, CANADA T2E 7T8
MAIN OFFICE
Phone: 403-769-1881
Fax: 403-769-1981
info@epicnw.com
ROB WILSON
Phone: 403-585-5456
rob.wilson@epicnw.com

Region 18

Eastern Canada

D~TecH Associates
6 Hale St.Lawrence, MA 01843
www.dtechassociates.net
Joseph A. Couture
Mobile: 978-430-7367
joe@dtechassociates.net

France

TRANSTECH TECHNOLOGIES SAS
www.transtech-technologies
16 – 20 Rue Petrarque, 75116 PARIS, France
Phone: +33 1 47 04 15 95
sales@transtech-technologies.com

Germany

TACTRON ELEKTRONIK GmbH
www.tactron.de
BUNSENSTRASSE5, D-82152 MARTINSRIED, GERMANY
THONKE, THOMAS
Phone: 49 089 895 5690
thomas.thonke@tactron.de

Israel

SEMIX Engineering & Marketing Ltd.LTD
16 Hamelacha St.
Degem Building, Afek Industrial Park
Rosh Ha`ain, 48091 Israel
Beni Kovalsky
Co-Managing Director
Semix Engineering & Marketing Ltd.
Tel#: +972-3-9109910
Mobile#: +972-54-7700135
Email: beni@semix.co.il
www.semix.co.il
Evgeni Krutokop
Product Line Manager
Office: 972-3-9109910
Mobile: 972-54-7891320
Email: evgeni@semix.co.il
www.semix.co.il

South Korea

SOARTECH INDUSTRIES INC.
www.soarind.com
22 Paris Ave. Suite 102
Rockleigh, NJ 07647
OFFICE
Tel#: 201-750-1011
Email: sales@soarind.com
MISSION SYSTEC, INC
230 Pangyoyeok-ro, Suite 906
Bundang-Gu, Seongnam-si Gyeonggi 13493
C.H Park
Tel#: 82-2-522-2805
Email: chpark@msvstec.com

Spain

TELKRON
www.telkron.es
Avenida Donostiarra 13
28027 Madrid
Spain, VAT ES-A28847614
OFFICE
Tel#: 34-913264260
Email: ja.cebrian@telkron.es

Sweden, Denmark, Finland, and Norway

COMPOMILL NORDIC COMPONENTS
www.compomill.com
Dragonvägen 42
194 33 Upplands Väsby
SWEDEN
OFFICE
Tel#: +46 8 594 111 50
Email: sales@compomill.com
Gothenburg -Southwest of Sweden and Norway
Flöjelbergsgatan 8B
431 37 Mölndal
SWEDENTel#: +46 31 733 21 50
Email: sales@compomill.com
Malmo/Copenhagen -Southern Sweden and Denmark
Östra Förstadsgatan 34
212 12 Malmö
SWEDENTel#: +46 755 55 66 11
Email: sales@compomill.com
Helsinki -Finland and the Baltic region
Riihitontuntie 2
02200 Espoo
FINLANDTel#: +358 9 524 470
Email: sales@compomill.com

United Kingdom

Link Microtek Ltd
www.linkmicrotek.com
High Point, Church Street, Basingstoke
Hampshire , RG21 7QN, United Kingdom
OFFICE
Tel#: +44 1256 355771
Brian Letchford
Phone: 441-256-366-552
brian.letchford@linkmicrotek.com
Malcolm Batt
Phone: 441-256-366-519
malcom.batt@linkmicrotek.com
Saeed Zaker Zadeh
Phone: 441-256-355-771
saeed@linkmicrotek.com